Daytona Speedweeks schedule: Race instances, qualifying, TV data, entry checklist | NASCAR


Within the immortal phrases of Darrell Waltrip, “Boogity, boogity, boogity — let’s go racing boys!”

The 2019 NASCAR season is right here, cranking up at Daytona Worldwide Speedway this weekend. There are acquainted faces in new locations — Martin Truex Jr. at Joe Gibbs Racing(!) —  an enormous rule change (race winners that fail post-race inspection shall be disqualified) and extra.

This is a take a look at the Speedweeks schedule, together with the entry checklist for the Advance Auto Components Conflict.

MORE: Reside stream Speedweeks occasions, together with the Daytona 500, on fuboTV (7-day free trial)

2019 Daytona Speedweeks Schedule

Saturday Feb. 9

— 10:35 a.m. ET: Advance Auto Components Conflict Ultimate Follow, FS1/fuboTV

— 1:05 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 First Follow, FS1/fuboTV

— 3:05 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 Second Follow, FS1/fuboTV

Sunday Feb. 10

— 12:10 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 Qualifying, Fox/fuboTV

— Three p.m. ET: Advance Auto Components Conflict at Daytona, FS1/fuboTV

Thursday Feb.14

— 7 p.m. ET: Gander RV Duel 1 at Daytona, FS1/fuboTV

— 9 p.m. ET: Gander RV Duel 2 at Daytona, FS1/fuboTV

Friday Feb. 15

— 1:05 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 Third Follow, FS1/fuboTV

— 3:05 p.m. ET Daytona 500 Fourth Follow, FS1/fuboTV

— 7:30 p.m. ET: NASCAR Gander Open air Truck Sequence NextEra Vitality 250, FS1/fuboTV

Saturday Feb. 16

— 12:05 p.m. ET: Daytona 500 Ultimate Follow, FS1/fuboTV

— 2:30 p.m. ET: NASCAR XFinity Sequence NASCAR Racing Expertise 300, FS1/fuboTV

Sunday Feb. 17

— 2:30 p.m. ET: Daytona 500, Fox/fuboTV

Advance Auto Components Conflict Entry Checklist

NASCAR launched the primary entry checklist of the season Monday, for the 20-car subject within the Advance Auto Components Conflict on Feb. 10.

Listed below are the eligible drivers and the way they certified for the non-points race.

2018 Busch Pole Award Winners (13)

— Ryan Blaney, Alex Bowman, Kurt Busch, Kyle Busch, Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, Erik Jones, Kyle Larson, Joey Logano, Paul Menard, Daniel Suarez and Martin Truex Jr.

Former Daytona 500 Champions (2)

— Jamie McMurray, Ryan Newman

Former Daytona 500 Busch Pole Award Winners (2)

— Austin Dillon, Jimmie Johnson

2018 Playoff Drivers (3)

— Aric Almirola, Clint Bowyer, Brad Keselowski

Supply hyperlink