Pakistan usher in Amir, Shadab and Rizwan for South Africa collection



224   //   

07 Dec 2018, 17:00 IST
Pakistan paceman Mohammad Amir

Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan and Mohammad Rizwan have been included in Pakistan’s Check squad for the tour of South Africa. 

The trio are included within the travelling social gathering for the three-match collection, beginning on December 26, alongside harm doubts Mohammad Abbas and Fakhar Zaman. 

Seamer Abbas missed the closing Check in opposition to New Zealand in Abu Dhabi with a shoulder difficulty, whereas batsman Fakhar is nonetheless rehabilitating a knee downside suffered in October. 

The pair are each anticipated to get well in time to play within the collection opener at Centurion, nevertheless. 

Mohammad Hafeez is now not obtainable after saying his retirement from Check cricket on the finish of the collection in opposition to the Black Caps.

Pakistan squad: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Abbas, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Faheem Ashraf, Shaheen Afridi.

Fetching extra content material…

Fetching extra content material…

Supply hyperlink